Kotlin

May 2021 Online Kotlin User Group



The May Kotlin London meetup takes place on Wednesday 15h May at 6 pm GMT (23:30 pm IST / 1 pm EST / 10 am PST).

We’ll be welcoming Paulien van Alst and Kevin Galligan.

Thanks to our Sponsor 47 Degrees, check out their Academy courses:

Get a discount for StreamYard:

Sign up, spread the word, BYOB and pizza, and join the conversation!

Schedule:

[6.00 pm] – Welcome

[6.05 pm] – Paulien van Alst -…

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *